Opening Hours

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday 9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday 9am - 4pm
  • Saturday 9am - 4pm
  • Sunday Closed

Reviews For Daffodillys in Birmingham

At Daffodillys we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service easy and prompt

5/5

Mr Horton - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

Thank you for very efficient service and fabulous flowers

5/5

Mrs Crunkhorn - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

The florist did a fabulous job with my order. The flowers were beautifully done and were well received. Highly recommend.

5/5

Ms Reyes - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised when the company called me to confirm what I wanted, as I had ordered something that I felt was suitable but was not certain. They then agreed to custom make a basket arrangement, this is quality service.

5/5

Mr Stanley - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

Easy online ordering. Order confirmation received immediately. Delivery confirmation received. Can???t get a better service!

5/5

Mr Wallis - D2f Review

11th Feb, 2021

Excellent

5/5

Mr McCoy - D2f Review

5th Feb, 2021

The picture of flowers looks ok but I don't think it had the butterfly etc in it that was on the original picture on line, otherwise ok and delivered on time.

4/5

Mrs Withey - D2f Review

30th Jan, 2021

Above and beyond service in these difficult times.

5/5

Mr McCoy - D2f Review

31st Dec, 2020

Flowers sent by Daffordillys of Mary vale road. The Florists performed an excellent service and made a first rate delivery at 7.30 a.m and the flowers and display was BRILLIANT BEYOND OUR IMAGINATION WELL DONE AND A MASSIVE THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE AND MOST DEFINATELY WILL USE YOU AGAIN FOR ALL SPECIAL OCCASIONS .THESE WERE ORDERED IN SPAIN and SENT to Birmingham first rate service and price have a great Xmas you made ours thank you from Danny and Sandra

5/5

Mrs Hadland - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2020

Brilliant service from the lady at Daffodillys. Made a very special delivery of beautiful flowers. Thank you

5/5

Mr HOLLAND - D2f Review

30th Nov, 2020